Existing Member? Sign in now!

Not a member yet? Sign up now!

Save 21%

Rebate Points = 0.0375

Ronnie Liang (Songs of Love) Album

by John Calub Training International
The complete track list of Songs of Love consists of carrier single Liwanag (Marlon Diez Barnuevo), Ngayon Lamang (Vince Katindoy), Hiling (Vince Katindoy), She’s Always A Woman (Billy Joel), Nothing Can Stop Us Now (Rick Price), Looking Through the Eyes of Love (Barry Mann), Dance With My Father (Luther Vandross), Unchained Melody (Alex North) and Ngiti (bonus track, by Vince Katindoy).